Live online events

March 2024

LPM6.png

13

Mar

Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - Thursday, 14 March 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $1,495.00 excl. Tax

Wed 13 Mar 2024 - Thu 14 Mar 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

More Information

Wednesday, 13 March 2024 - Thursday, 14 March 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $995.00 excl.

Wed 13 Mar 2024 - Thu 14 Mar 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

More Information

18

Mar

Profit Stream Design ($3,995)

Online

Monday, 18 March 2024 - Wednesday, 20 March 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
  • $3,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 18 Mar 2024 - Wed 20 Mar 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Unlock a sustainable stream of profits

More Information
SPC6.png

18

Mar

Implementing SAFe 6.0 ($2995)

Online

Monday, 18 March 2024 - Thursday, 21 March 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (4 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $2,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 18 Mar 2024 - Thu 21 Mar 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (4 days)

More Information
AF-Event-Header-CSPO-Online-East-Eventbrite%20%281%29.jpg

19

Mar

Tuesday, 19 March 2024 - Thursday, 21 March 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Kim Poremski
  • $895.00 excl.

Tue 19 Mar 2024 - Thu 21 Mar 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information

April 2024

AF-Event-Header-CSPO-Online-East-Eventbrite%20%281%29.jpg

2

Apr

Tuesday, 2 April 2024 - Thursday, 4 April 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $895.00 excl.

Tue 2 Apr 2024 - Thu 4 Apr 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information
LPM6.png

18

Apr

Thursday, 18 April 2024 - Friday, 19 April 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $1,495.00 excl. Tax

Thu 18 Apr 2024 - Fri 19 Apr 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

More Information
AF-Event-Header-CSPO-Online-East-Eventbrite%20%281%29.jpg

23

Apr

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - Thursday, 25 April 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Kim Poremski
  • $895.00 excl.

Tue 23 Apr 2024 - Thu 25 Apr 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information
SA6.png

25

Apr

Leading SAFe 6.0 ($695)

Online

Thursday, 25 April 2024 - Friday, 26 April 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Thu 25 Apr 2024 - Fri 26 Apr 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

More Information

May 2024

Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - Thursday, 9 May 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $995.00 excl.

Wed 8 May 2024 - Thu 9 May 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

More Information
LPM6.png

9

May

Thursday, 9 May 2024 - Friday, 10 May 2024

11:00 AM EDT - 08:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Luke Hohmann
  • $1,595.00 excl. Tax

Thu 9 May 2024 - Fri 10 May 2024

11:00 AM EDT - 08:00 PM EDT (2 days)

More Information
SPC6.png

13

May

Implementing SAFe 6.0 ($2995)

Online

Monday, 13 May 2024 - Thursday, 16 May 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (4 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $2,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 13 May 2024 - Thu 16 May 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (4 days)

More Information
LPM6.png

20

May

Monday, 20 May 2024 - Thursday, 23 May 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (4 days)

  • Online
  • $1,495.00 excl. Tax

Mon 20 May 2024 - Thu 23 May 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (4 days)

More Information
AF-Event-Header-CSPO-Online-East-Eventbrite%20%281%29.jpg

28

May

Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - Thursday, 30 May 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Kim Poremski
  • $895.00 excl.

Tue 28 May 2024 - Thu 30 May 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 02:00 PM EDT (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information

June 2024

AF-Event-Header-CSPO-Online-East-Eventbrite%20%281%29.jpg

4

Jun

Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - Thursday, 6 June 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $895.00 excl.

Tue 4 Jun 2024 - Thu 6 Jun 2024

08:30 AM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information
LPM6.png

13

Jun

Thursday, 13 June 2024 - Friday, 14 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $1,595.00 excl. Tax

Thu 13 Jun 2024 - Fri 14 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT (2 days)

More Information
SPC6.png

17

Jun

Implementing SAFe 6.0 ($2995)

Online

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (4 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $2,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (4 days)

More Information

17

Jun

APM & LPM Retreat

TBD

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Tuesday, 18 June 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Luke Hohmann
  • $2,000.00 excl. Tax

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Tue 18 Jun 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (2 days)

Gathering of APM/LPM practitioners and those interested in furthering the effort and development of the community.

More Information

17

Jun

APM & LPM Retreat

TBD

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (4 days)

  • $3,500.00 excl. Tax

Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (4 days)

Gathering of APM/LPM practitioners and those interested in furthering the effort and development of the community.

More Information

19

Jun

APM & LPM Retreat

TBD

Wednesday, 19 June 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Luke Hohmann
  • $2,000.00 excl. Tax

Wed 19 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT (2 days)

Gathering of APM/LPM practitioners and those interested in furthering the effort and development of the community.

More Information